Lerato Lamola Winter Games are set to kick off today, Saturday, 28 May 2022 at Lord Khanyile Hall Sports Ground in Ivory Park.

Thirty-two (32) teams will go head to head to be crowned the champions of the tournament and walk away with R70,000.00 on the 18th of June when the final match concludes.

The first round of the games will be round of 32. A total of 32 teams will partake in the action after a draw was held on the 21st of May at Uhuru Lounge, Ivory Park.

Fixtures for this weekend are as follows:

Group A : 28 May 2022

  1. Umlilo vs Tembisa Sports Center
  2. Bridgetown vs Liverpool
  3. Wattville vs Peoples Team
  4. Naughty Boys vs Bayekane

Group B : 29 May 2022

  1. Wamtsiba Motho vs sCathulo
  2. Bella ciao vs LoveDay
  3. Amavutarian vs Risanna
  4. Mantwaneng Shakers vs Mopani United

Kick off is at 09:30 and all matches will be played at Lord Khanyile Hall, Sports Ground, Ivory Park.

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *